Phone/Email List

Phone- & Email List Institute of Nuclear Physics ...

People

Name Position Building Room Phone E-Mail
Agadjanov, Andria postdoc Kernphysik (1371) 2-091 26807 agadjanov@uni-mainz.de
Arenhövel, Hartmuth professor emeritus Neubau (1385) 01-217 25744 arenhoev@uni-mainz.de
Bacca, Sonia professor HIM (1395) 03-119 29750
Chao, En-Hung doctoral student HIM (1395) 03-101 29605 enchao@uni-mainz.de
Danilkin, Igor postdoc Physik (2412) 05-132 23093 danilkin@uni-mainz.de
Djukanovic, Dalibor postdoc HIM (1395) 03-121 29604 djukanov@uni-mainz.de
Gorshteyn, Mikhail postdoc Physik (2412) 05-126 27163 gorshtey@uni-mainz.de
Gryniuk, Oleksii doctoral student Physik (2412) 05-323 27133 gryniuk@uni-mainz.de
Heller, Matthias doctoral student Physik (2412) 05-321 28676 maheller@students.uni-mainz.de
Hippel, Georg von scientific staff Kernphysik (1371) 2-100 22933 hippel@uni-mainz.de
Hudspith, Renwick postdoc HIM (1395) 03-101 29605 hudspith@uni-mainz.de
Lange, Hans Christian doctoral student Physik (2412) 05-328 23374 hlange@uni-mainz.de
Langenbach, Roman master student Physik (2412) 05-328 23374 rlangenb@students.uni-mainz.de
Lensky, Vadim postdoc Physik (2412) 05-323 27133
Madanagopalan, Padmanath postdoc Kernphysik (1371) 2-091 26807 pmadanag@uni-mainz.de
Meyer, Harvey professor HIM (1395) 03-105 20350 meyerh@uni-mainz.de
Mohler, Daniel postdoc HIM (1395) 03-115 29610 damohler@uni-mainz.de
Molnar, Daniel doctoral student Physik (2412) 05-128 28677 d.molnar@uni-mainz.de
Ottnad, Konstantin postdoc HIM (1395) 03-106 29685 kottnad@uni-mainz.de
Parrino, Julian doctoral student HIM (1395) 03-104 22438 jparrino@students.uni-mainz.de
Pascalutsa, Vladimir scientific staff Physik (2412) 05-326 27162 pascalut@uni-mainz.de
Risch, Andreas doctoral student Kernphysik (1371) 2-020 25741 andreas.risch@uni-mainz.de
San Jose Perez, Miguel Teseo doctoral student Kernphysik (1371) 2-020 25741 msanjosp@uni-mainz.de
Scherer, Stefan professor Physik (2412) 05-124 23289 schest00@uni-mainz.de
Schulz, Tobias doctoral student HIM (1395) 03-102 29613 schulzt@uni-mainz.de
Segner, Alexander doctoral student Kernphysik (1371) 2-020 25741 asegner@students.uni-mainz.de
Tiator, Lothar scientific staff Neubau (1385) 01-226 23697 tiator@uni-mainz.de
Toniato, Arianna postdoc HIM (1395) 00-113 29710 toniato@uni-mainz.de
Tsaran, Viacheslav doctoral student Physik (2412) 05-321 28663 vitsaran@uni-mainz.de
Vanderhaeghen, Marc professor Physik (2412) 05-327 23695 vandma00@uni-mainz.de
Wilhelm, Jonas doctoral student Kernphysik (1371) 2-020 27379 jonas.wilhelm@uni-mainz.de
Wittig, Hartmut professor Kernphysik (1371) 2-091 26808 wittigh@uni-mainz.de
Zapp, Kai doctoral student HIM (1395) 03-104 29660 kazapp@uni-mainz.de