Phone/Email List

 Phone- & Email List Institute of Nuclear Physics ...

Name Position Group Phone Email
Arenhövel, Hartmuth Professor a.D. 39-25744 arenhoevel@kph.uni-mainz.de
Asmussen, Nils PhD Student Meyer 39-22438 asmussen@kph.uni-mainz.de
Bacca, Sonia Professor 39-29750 s.bacca@uni-mainz.de
Brockmann, Rolf Professor a.D. 39-23694 brockman@kph.uni-mainz.de
Cè, Marco Postdoc Wittig 39-29710 marco.ce@uni-mainz.de
Danilkin, Igor Postdoc Vanderhaeghen 39-21764 danilkin@uni-mainz.de
Drechsel, Dieter Professor em. drechsel@kph.uni-mainz.de
Djukanovic, Dalibor Scientific Staff HIM-IT 39-29604 d.djukanovic@him.uni-mainz.de
Erben, Felix PhD Student Wittig 39-25741 erben@kph.uni-mainz.de
Gérardin, Antoine Postdoc Wittig 39-29605 gerardin@kph.uni-mainz.de
Gorshteyn, Mikhail Postdoc Vanderhaeghen 39-27163 gorshtey@uni-mainz.de
Gryniuk, Oleksii PhD Student Vanderhaeghen 39-27133 gryniuk@uni-mainz.de
Hagelstein, Franziska PhD Student Vanderhaeghen 39-27144 hagelste@uni-mainz.de
Hansen, Maxwell Postdoc Wittig 39-29697 hansen@kph.uni-mainz.de
Harris, Tim Postdoc Wittig 39-29659 harris@him.uni-mainz.de
Heller, Matthias PhD Student Vanderhaeghen 39-25174 maheller@students.uni-mainz.de
Hiller Blin, Astrid Postdoc Vanderhaeghen 39-25174 hillerbl@uni-mainz.de
Hörz, Ben Postdoc Wittig 39-29710 hoerz@uni-mainz.de
Horch, Hanno PhD Student Wittig 39-25741 horch@kph.uni-mainz.de
Hua, Jiayu PhD Student Meyer 39-25741 hua@kph.uni-mainz.de
Kivel, Nikolai Postdoc Vanderhaeghen/HIM 39-27163 n.kivel@gsi.de
Lange, Hans Christian PhD Student Scherer 39-23374 hlange@uni-mainz.de
Langenbach, Roman Masters Student Scherer 39-23374 rlangenb@students.uni-mainz.de
Lenskiy, Vadim Postdoc Vanderhaeghen 39-27133 vlenskiy@uni-mainz.de
Meyer, Harvey B. Professor 39-20350 meyerh@uni-mainz.de
Mohler, Daniel Postdoc Wittig 39-29610 mohler@kph.uni-mainz.de
Molnar, Daniel PhD Student Vanderhaeghen 39-27164 d.molnar@uni-mainz.de
Nyffeler, Andreas Postdoc Wittig 39-26876 nyffeler@kph.uni-mainz.de
Ottnad, Konstantin Postdoc Wittig 39-29685 kottnad@uni-mainz.de
Pascalutsa, Vladimir Scientific Staff Vanderhaeghen 39-27162 vladipas@uni-mainz.de
Risch, Andreas PhD Student Wittig 39-25741 andreas.risch@uni-mainz.de
Scherer, Stefan Professor 39-23289 schest00@uni-mainz.de
Steinberg, Aman PhD Student Meyer 39-29654 steinber@kph.uni-mainz.de
Tiator, Lothar Scientific Staff 39-23697 tiator@uni-mainz.de
Tomalak, Oleksandr Postdoc Vanderhaeghen 39-25174 tomalak@uni-mainz.de
Tsaran, Viacheslav PhD Student Vanderhaeghen 39-25174 viacheslav.tsaran@uni-mainz.de
Vanderhaeghen, Marc Professor 39-23695 vandma00@uni-mainz.de
von Hippel, Georg Privatdozent 39-22933 hippel@uni-mainz.de
Wittig, Hartmut Professor 39-26808 wittig@kph.uni-mainz.de
Wilhelm, Jonas PhD Student Wittig 39-27379 jowilhel@uni-mainz.de
Zapp, Kai PhD Student Meyer 39-29660 zapp@kph.uni-mainz.de